Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Stalder19 is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

The ULTIMATE Signature Series Test

Who I Am
    20 Something National Guard Aircraft Mechanic full time, I’ve been working out for about 3 years and really haven’t done anything too impressive with my life.

The Plan
    From whatever day in December (whenever I run out of my CL supplements) I will begin near daily logging of my full experience with the B.B.Com Series. I will not be taking any energy drinks, supplements etc from anything but what I purchased and try and stick to the same split/nutrition I have now.

The Goods
    Multivitamin
    Fish Oil
    Pre Workout (Pineapple)
    BCAA Energy (Pineapple)
    Birthday Cake Whey
    Mass Gainer (Chocolate)
    ZMA
    Glutamine
    A box of various protein bars
    Creatine

The Training schedule
    Chest + Cardio
    Back + ABs
    Shoulders +Cardio
    Legs + ABs
    Arms + Cardio
    Rest and repeat

The Shoehorn of these into my day
    AM/With Breakfast
    Multivitamin
    Fish Oil

Mid morning Snack
    Crunchbar or 1/2 Serving Mass Gainer

Lunch
    2nd Multi and Fish Oil

Afternoon/Pre Workout Snack
    Crunchbar or 1/2 Serving Mass Gainer

Workout Time
    Pre (Kinda obvious) but Pre-Workout
    Intra BCAA Energy mixed with half gallon of water
    Post Creatine, Glutamine and Protein

Dinner
    Nothing

Before bed I’ll Take ZMA then repeat, on non-training days I will forgo the Mass Gainer, Pre workout, BCAA Energy and Crunch Bars. Everything else will remain the same.