shwinyo is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Using YouTube and IG to rehab injuries?

Hello! My name is Ashwin, I'm a journalist writing about the online resources available for physical therapy, such as YouTube and Instagram. I've seen that many people use these resources to rehab injuries, especially when they cannot afford or access a physical therapist in-person. I myself have done this after losing my insurance and needing to continue rehab for a SLAP tear which required a pretty intense surgery.

I'd like to understand what lifters on here think about self-guided rehab through these channels, and if any of you have experience with this firsthand.

If you're interested in chatting, I'd love to hear more about it. You can also get in touch via private message.

BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000) BulkingAkaFAT is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Ashwin - You get yourself a HBB 10/10 to give you regular massages with happy endings.

- Eliminates muscle soreness/Helps recovery allowing blood to the particular areas to enable fresh blood around the area to encourage recovery.
    - You get a HBB touching you.
    - You getta bust a nut.

So basically. Just get yoself a HBB to rub you down daily & no matter what the injury is will be fixed.

I'll take my commission % via Paypal.

thx
    - Cutz 4 Sloots
    - Virg 4 Lyf Crew

*MMA - Kickboxing*
    *Rugby Crew* - Outside Centre

Would this work for a dislocated shoulder?