Thetylerman24 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Am I eating enough?

So I'm trying to bulk up.
    So what I eat is: 5 eggs a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. For a snack I'll eat Greek nonfat plain yogurt with a banana blended into a smoothie. Chicken breast red kidney beans and veggies for lunch. Tunafish for a snack. Whey protein with with two tablespoons of peanut butter for post workout. Salmon and veggies for dinner. I'm loosing weight for some reason. Any advice would be nice thanks. I'm new to all this lol.

AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000) AdamWW has a brilliant future. Third best rank! (+40000)
    The power of carbs compels me!

faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) faithbrah is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    hard to tell when we don't know how much you're eating to begin with
    munchies on a cut is the true test of discipline crew