StrikzZ is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question New to nutrition. Seeking opinions on this typical day of eating.

Hey guys,
    I am fairly new to nutrition and excercising and just started to completly overhaul my intake of food.
    I am 22 Years old, 183cm tall and currently weight in at 87KG or 191 LBs

I am currently resistance training 3 times per week 50-60min
    followed by 50min cardio most of the time a session around 350 - 400 kcal per cardio session. (Because i am trying to loose weight)

So what i am seeking some tips and maby opinions of my "new" typical day of eating (Weather its clean, and i should continue it or maby even change stuff)

The last weeks more or less looked like this:

Breakfast:
    200g 1.5% milk
    80g Protein Porridge (store baught)
    66g Kiwi fruit
    30g Whey Protein

Total: 567Kcal
    41g Carbs | 54g Protein | 11g Fats

Lunch:
    116g Brussels sprouts
    300g Chicken
    200g Sweet Potatoe wedges (self made in the oven)
    50g BBQ Sauce
    3g Oil (for the chicken / day)
    5g Oil (for the Potatoes / day) (I do calculate all oils into my Kcals just to be sure. I meal prep so in total its 5x that amount but i split it to the 5 days)

Total: 777 Kcal
    69g Carbs | 78g Protein | 19g Fats

Dinner:
    51g Avocado
    200g Chicken
    10g BBQ Sauce
    63g Wrap Tortilla
    5g Oil (For the chicken)

Total: 605 Kcal
    38g Carbs | 52g Protein | 27g Fats

Snack:
    This week i snacked on some self made "cookies" out of banana/Oats/Flour on this particular day:
    123 Kcal
    (I mostly use it to match my kcal goal at the end of the day, dont have exact nutritional information on those, just exact kcal/g.

So all in all i am eating:

2072 Kcal

148g Carbs | 185g Protein | 57g Fats

This is a typicall day of eating for me.
    I am a beginner and am trying to lower my bodyfat before going in a surplus.
    Currently i am roughly in a 500kcal deficit (Loosing aroung 0.5kg per week)

Any tipps on the food i am eating?