Beefstraw is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Fierce 5 Body Failing Me- Need Help Progressing

Hello everyone, long time lurker here. I've been working out on and off for around 2 years and am still stuck in my novice lifter stage. During that time, I've made every mistake in the book: not squatting to depth, not resetting my weight, bulking too fast, not using proper form on my lifts, not tracking calories accurately, etc. So even though I have been doing Fierce 5 for about a year and a half, I can't say I was following the program correctly until a few months ago

Currently 22 years old and 162 lbs. I've been eating 2700 calories a day, which I think is working pretty well since my scale is going up and I started at 157 lbs 5 weeks ago. I started Fierce 5 again after a layoff from travelling. This time, I'm making sure to do everything perfectly. After 5 weeks, my weights have gone up as follows for reps:

Squat: 175 -> 205
    Bench: 145 ->165
    OHP: 95 -> 110
    Romanian DL: 115 -> 145
    Front Squat: 115 -> 145
    Pendlay: 105 ->120

I started out low for front squats and RDLs to work on form, since I had previously done normal deadlifts and paused back squats instead.

The problem is that I always get stuck on these numbers. I have followed the reset protocol before but am never able to push past these weights when I work my way up again.

What's more: when I do start getting close to these numbers, I notice pain in my joints. Notably my knees and back. I notice the pain mostly when I'm not working out (ie. at home or at work) with an aching in my knees and low back. I think the back has to do with me breaking form at heavier weights (hyperextending my back during OHP, not staying neutral on Pendlay rows