Kingi82 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

alternatives to grow thinkness in back

need help!

Im a pro wrestler that has wear and tear on my neck, heavy horizontal rows cause this neck issue to flare up(basically when i start to build muscle between my shoulder blades it causes a nerve impingement meaning i cant move my head for an extended period) it last happened in feb, ive avoided heavy horizontal row and its been fine but im lacking in thickness in my upper back now.... anyone experienced this or know any alternatives to help me build some thinkess? corner rows, t bar rows and bent over rows i cant progressively overload... thanks

BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) BenMcLeodNZ is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    Bent over side raises might build your mid back a bit without bulking the lats too much. Rhomboids, teres etc, they're not very big but probably will help.