LilTerryZ is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question Is there any mistake for my deadlift?

I'm a beginner and training alone, so I usually have technical mistakes.
    Could anyone helps me prove my technique of deadlift?
    Thanks
    Attached Images

WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) WolfRose7 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    hips start way to low, you need to practice RDL,s and hip hinging,
    back and core isn't braced at all, practice the valsalva manoeuvre and tighten your upper back before pulling.

Be much more patient in your set up and get it right before pulling, don't yank the bar, pull out the slack, take some tension and then pull.

plenty of videos on youtube for deadlifts, Chris Duffin, Alan Thrall, Johnnie Candito and others have great tutorials
    2018 Log
    https://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=175232661

FMH Crew, Sandbagging Mike Tuscherer Wannabee