cameronb545 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Should I bulk, cut, or possibly “recomp”

I’m 15, and I’ve been lifting for about 4 months now. I recovered from anorexia, and went from 105- 120 lbs at 5’6, after this, I was able to add about 10 lbs of mass buy just eating and lifting, doing a 10x4 split (usually upper, lower) my physique obviously is nothing “great”, and I’m just trying to figure out what I should do next. My stats are kind of s%it, Height: 5’7” weight:131 Bench:120 squat:150 deadlift:160, I primarily work with dumbbells. I always get my protein in, but i don’t always “track macros”, it’s strange, after anorexia I can usually know if I’m going to gain or lose weight. My maintenance calories are around 2100-2700 depending how active i am. I posted this thread because I want to know what my focus should be to get more results, and get a better physique look. My diet consists of lots of protein, greens, yogurts, pb sandwiches, etc. On the weekend I’m a little more relaxed, and don’t care about what I’m eating, I’m still the same and it’s not hurting my current physique at all. Just asking what my focus should be currently to get better results(bulking, cutting, recomp(if even possible))

Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Tucane is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Since you recovered from an ED, I'd recommend trying to get the concept of calories/macros out of your mind... step by step.

Eat as freely as possible based on your needs and desires, lift to progress and focus on your performance and general wellbeing.

Life is bigger!