Jim90009 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

What should i do ? ( pics included ) ( Serious Post )

Stats :

Bodytype : 70% Endomorph 30% Mesomorph ( I ASSUME THAT IS WHERE IS SIT )

Height : 170cm ( 5'7 )

Weight : 82kg ( 180lbs )

Access to a reasonably good gym.

Goal : Getting taller since i am in the 4th stage of tanner growth, 1-3 inches will be gained. And also gaining muscle and losing bodyfat, but growing taller is definetly 90% my goal to be honest.

Lifting experience : 5 months

Best Lifts

Bench press 1RM : 65kg ( 145lbs ) / Usually i do 50kg ( 110lbs ) x 5 reps

Squat 1RM : 90kg ( 200lbs ) / Usually i do 60kg ( 130lbs ) x 5 reps

Overhead press 1RM : 45kg ( 100lbs ) Usually i do 35kg ( 77lbs ) x 5 reps

Deadlift 1RM : 105kg ( 230lbs ) Usually i do 60kg ( 132lbs ) x 5 reps

A lot more exercises.... lat pulldowns, preacher curls, bent over rows, .......

I am just starting out with Stronglifts 5x5 and i plan to follow that program for a very long time... the weights i was supposted to start with are way too low, so i changed it to those weights u can see above. i used to make my own workout schedule, that was dumb because honetly IDK what im doing.

You may notice i do a lot of compound lifts, this is to increase hormones, and thus increase height.

My diet : Everyday i dont go to sleep without taking in atleast 8 eggs and 1l of whole milk everyday, to increase height. all the other foods are pretty much random and i try to keep them healthy, ranging from banana's to food my mother makes me. Usually contains some veggies and my mother loves beans so i would always have big pots of red beans black beans, made in some kind of sauce, it tastes great.... and she makes rice a lot too. think about a slavic diet, i am moldavian, living in belgium.
    Attached Images