Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigpoppa2 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Lightbulb bigpoppa2's journal a log tracking my failures and success!

Hi guys!

Welcome to my log. I have been following some of the logs on this site and that inspired me to get my own. I plan on using this log as a way of keeping track of my progress and keeping me honest in how things are going. any advice and reply is welcome. I will make a new post every week maybe every second week.

a little back ground story:

I have been working out for several years now, always been overweight and with a good appetite. My weight has gone from 89-88 kg to now were i am sitting at my heaviest 102,8 kg. I think this might be because of change in lifestyle, desk job and becoming a father. I plan to cut down to 78-75 kg and reassess from there. My end goal is to get around 11-10 bf and keep the weight off.

I'm going to try out intermittent fasting because of the convenience, and I end up following it most of the time anyways.My current cut started at 05/05/2019

05/05 week 1: 102,8 kg
    12/05 week 2: 101,4 kg
    19/05 week 3: 100,7 kg
    26/05 week 4
    02/06 week 5
    09/06 week 6
    16/06 week 7
    23/06 week 8
    30/06 week 9
    07/07 week 10
    14/07 week 11
    21/07 week 12
    28/07 week 13
    04/08 week 14
    11/08 week 15