V8Toyota has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

1st Post, need exercises for upper chest.

I've been working out for almost 2 years and have seen modest gains. One of the problems I have been having is the center part of my chest ( the area under my chin ). I have been doing butterflys but not with much luck. If someone could provide me with a chest routine that would be great. I am looking for a more angular chest, with that line down the middle and have it cut off straight at the bottom.

p.s. Will try to absorb as much information as possible so that I don't ask questions that have been posted 1000 times.
    Last edited by V8Toyota; 10-11-2003 at 09:59 PM.

bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) bubba g is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)

1st Post, need exercises for upper chest.

close grip bench press or cable cross overs hit the middle chest pretty well, do them on the incline if upper chest is the area you want to target.....

IronKnuckle has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Incline DB press is unparelleled in this area.
    Discipline- That which divides those who can...from those who will.

V8Toyota has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Thanks for the quick responses, I will give those a try tommorow.