NickNak7 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Supplements: What and When

Hey everyone, My name is Nick and I want to start to take my exercise to the next level however I have become very confused and lost in the vast world of supplements to help with bodybuilding. My main question is when to take which supplements. For example, I've been taking whey protein after I work out and that's about it. I've read and experienced this to yield results however how does that compare to a post work out drink instead? Or do you take both whey and a post work drink after working out. Things like pre work outs and creatine I've lightly read can have similar effects, so which one do I take and when, or again is it both? I am very new to this and could really use some tips so I'm actually diving into the deep end and not just belly flopping. If you could share some of your thoughts or even your personal supplementation strategy I would really appreciate it. Thanks for the help.

Registered User backinthegymbro's Avatar
    backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) backinthegymbro has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Protein powder is basically all you need because you need a lot of protein to grow muscles and it's hard to get them all in from eating natural food.