Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50) Geofra will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Should I bulk or cut? (Pictures / 20% body fat)?

Hey. I've been lifting for almost 2 years now and I'm struggling to decide whether to bulk or cut and need help making the decision.

PICTURES: imgur.com/a/550rVGI

19 Years old, 70KG.
    5ft 8.5/9
    Bench: 110kg
    Deadlift: 195KG
    Squat: 130kg (I neglected legs for a long time. I regret doing so but I'm building this back up and squats are my main focus).
    34 inch waist

I have very mixed feelings with this as sometimes I have the thoughts of wanting to cut due to excess fat on (basically only my stomach) and a 34 inch waist which makes me think cutting is better than bulking. I then attempt to google about it and find things that say if you're above 15% body fat, you should cut down to it. I'd assume I'm around 20% ish so this 'rule' also makes me doubt.

On the other hand, when I'm not thinking irrational negativity about cutting, it's about bulking. I feel I don't have enough mass and I could definitely do with bulking and that I don't have the mass for a cut anyway. I know the likely thing will be to just make the decision on what my end goals are and stick at one, which is what I'll do. Regardless of the conclusion, that is the option I'll take.

I apologise that this post comes across as me just bitching and I should make up my mind but I'd like some advice from people who are more experienced so I don't waste unnecessary time. Every opinion would be greatly appreciated.