akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10) akghostrider is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Cardio while lifting for body recomp?

I started lifting four months ago very skinny fat size 40 waist, 6’2 95 lb bench squat 95lbs dL 115. Now size 36 waist, 165 bench 270 squat 295 DL. Look drastically different but still fat.

I’m keeping protein at around 200g a day and carbs low/moderate depending on energy levels.

Should I incorporate cardio into my program to aid with the fat loss or stick with what I’m doing?

Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Iluvmud is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Originally Posted by akghostrider View Post
    I started lifting four months ago very skinny fat size 40 waist, 6’2 95 lb bench squat 95lbs dL 115. Now size 36 waist, 165 bench 270 squat 295 DL. Look drastically different but still fat.

I’m keeping protein at around 200g a day and carbs low/moderate depending on energy levels.

Should I incorporate cardio into my program to aid with the fat loss or stick with what I’m doing?
    never hurts to do cardio.... I usually do 30min after my weight session.