AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10) AndresReitsnik is on a distinguished road. (+10)

19 Y/O Natural Transformation Journey [YT Blog]

Dear Fellow Bodybuilding Enthusiasts,

First of all, thank you for taking some time out of your day to read this post, I truly appreciate it. I wanted to share some of my own experience from my bodybuilding journey. I am more actively hosting a video blog on YouTube (posting after every 3-4 days) sharing advice/tips/my journey for everybody.

I have been training for over 5 years (started when I was 14) and decided to compete in a natural bodybuilding show for the first time in my life last October. I started my competition diet in the beginning of this year's June. The diet went pretty well and I can proudly say that I have never been in a better shape than I was at this show. Of course, there is A TON of room for improvements since I am only getting started with competing. Also, as I am hosting a video blog on YouTube I thought I'd share my show day experience as a video here as well showing the whole day of my show. All feedback on the physique and video itself is more than welcome!

youtube.com/watch?v=yeGeR0DusIw&t=1s
    I ended up placing 3rd at the show.

Overall stats before and after diet:
    Height: 189cm or 6'2''
    Weight: 91kg > 83kg (200lbs > 182lbs)
    Calories: 4000 > 3000
    Cardio (in the end of diet): 5h/per week

The attached picture is to compare my physique when I started (age 14) and recently 1 week out from the first bodybuilding show (age 19).