Thread: Help??

mahamud9567 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Help??

Hi, Im a 17 year old guy and i need help and some advice on what to do. I’ve been lifting for around 7-8 months but the first couple months i was wasting my time. I trained with someone who didnt know much and we didnt follow a program, didnt track macros etc. we never did any compound movements and so on.

Now i run a powerlfiting program and im currently bulking. I sit at around 220lbs at 5ft 10 with a 36 inch waist. Ive put on some decent size and some good strength. What i wanted to know is if i should start cutting in the future as i am pretty chubby and may need to cut down on body fat%. Please help.

KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500) KMShep is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    Do you have any goals in mind before you cut?
    If not then you should start it now, and see what happens from there.
    αєѕтнєтι¢αℓℓу ℓιfтιиg

Gain more muscle is one of my main goals but my current body fat % is unhealthy, im not obese and dont look like a 220lb person but im hesatating to cut because ppl say u shouldnt cut in ur teens

NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50) NEGuy19 will become famous soon enough. (+50)