marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I'm a super newbie! Need some advice

Hey ladies, I'm just looking for some direction in regards to losing weight and which diet to follow. Not sure if I have posted in the right place.

These are my stats: 61kg, 170cm, 25yrs old (idk does that matter?!), 21% b.f. and relatively sedentary desk job. Essentially, my goal is to achieve a body similar to a figure model (lmfao that's probably years down the track). I'm thinking of losing weight first 53-54kg and then introducing all the building muscle stuff later on. Possibly the keto diet (thoughts?), I have tried this before in the past but I ended up taking too much ibuprofen to minimize migraines but the diet DID work.

Is this realistic?
    716 cal/day
    40g protein
    9g carbs
    58g fat

I've booked in to see a naturopath to give me advice on herbal analgesics for the impending migraines. Can anyone recommend a better diet to follow? Thanks!

marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) marnied87 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)