Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50) Didididi will become famous soon enough. (+50)

How to combine lifting and other sports? Help needed

My current lifting program is 2x a week upper/lower split.

Monday -upper
    Tuesday -lower
    Wednesday -rest
    Thursday -upper
    Friday -lower

I recently started training kickboxing. I can go every day from monday to friday. I would like to train two or maybe three times a week. I prefer wednesdays and fridays.

How do I combine those two workouts? Do I have to cut on the lifting and change routine? Will kickboxing training day after lifting ruin my recovery? How does a sport like kickboxing affect muscle shape and size?

Help pls

cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000) cmacken is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Go to kickboxing on Wednesday and Friday then weight train on 4 of the other 5 days a week?