Thread: Contest advise

JamiePhyisque is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Contest advise

Hi All,

i had been bodybuilding (natty) for 4 years now i am 5'10 196 pound and around 12-13% body (abs just visible in decent lighting) and had just signed up to my first mens physiques show in 10 mouths time, what is your best advice for me? bulk and put on as much muscle is i can and if so until when? or do mini cuts in between? whens best to start my prep 20 weeks? I've never done a show so any advice or tips of stuff you think id benefit from?

TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10) TPlain24 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by JamiePhyisque View Post
    Hi All,

i had been bodybuilding (natty) for 4 years now i am 5'10 196 pound and around 12-13% body (abs just visible in decent lighting) and had just signed up to my first mens physiques show in 10 mouths time, what is your best advice for me? bulk and put on as much muscle is i can and if so until when? or do mini cuts in between? whens best to start my prep 20 weeks? I've never done a show so any advice or tips of stuff you think id benefit from?