fitRN327 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

How do I fix my metabolism?

So Ive been dieting for about 2 years straight. Im 28 years old. I moderately dieted for professional cheerleading auditions from about Nov -March 2017. I did a WNBF bikini competition July 2017 and was mostly on carb cycling. I prepped for a state level pageant in Nov 2017 and then reprepped for a national level pageant July 2018 and was very lean for both. I have had some short reverses but overall its been harder and harder to lose weight. My last prep which just ended I was doing an hour of cardio a month out and Im still on it. Im on about 150g protein/30gcarbs/and 30g fat. Im 5 ft 11 in and 145 lbs. My lowest weight was 135lbs. I just seem to be gaining and have the worst cravings all the time. I find myself eating extra PB and candy. I feel like my hormones are all over the place. I have a coach, but Im scared to tell her when I cheat I just end up doing extra cardio. I do 45-1hr steady state cardio 6 days a week. I feel like Im never going to get to a maintenance phase. Do ya'll have any suggestions?

kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) kitpapa has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Originally Posted by fitRN327 View Post