Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50) Kjempeviking will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Thumbs up Hey all, new member here looking for good inputs!

I finally managed to make a profile here, and was wondering about inputs on my workout and goals.

I have been working on and off for the last 13 years, but have trained little focused the last 3-4 years., I started again 4 months ago with the program I have felt worked best for me in the past, 3 split.

My plan was to get stronger again to reduce injuries as I have had shoulder problems and golf elbow in the past, aswell as gaining strenght.

I chose to eat well and train well and then cut later, as I have felt that I am alot more prone to injury if i do both at once. My starting weight was 225 lbs and im now 265. My height is 6'4 1/2 and I am 37 years old.

My current stats cold unflexed;
    Biceps 16.5 inch
    calves 19-20 inch
    Legs 28.5 inch.
    Chest 49 inch
    Shoulders 52 inch

Routine:
    Warm up:20-25 min of running 8-12 km h, or bicycle similar time with slme intervalls.
    Warm up weights:Normally 2-3 sets of ligher weights that is gradually increased with each set. Reps 18-14-12 reps, 2 min rest in between each rep.

Normally 3 different exercises of each muscle group. Reps from 6-12, i alternate some workouts.
    Day 1: Shoulders and biceps
    Day 2: legs and chest
    Day 3: back and triceps.

I also do some warm up exercise:
    single arm pulldowns 3 sets.
    Side rotation cable rotator, 3 sets.

Food: