A4Destruction is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Lightbulb It's time for a change [my introduction]

Hello to the bodybuilding community,

First let me introduce myself, I'm a 15 year old teen living in Kuwait and I'm currently overweight/slightly obese. I am obviously way out of shape, and the sad thing is I lost weight before already but I've managed to get fat again and add more kilos.

I'm new to lifting and trying new diets so I have a questions and I would appreciate an answer, one of them being should I lift weights during losing weight and will a diet such as a keto diet be appropriate, I've seen it work on my friends and I'm interested in trying it out.

Weight: 108kg/around 240lbs
    Height: 184cm/6'0
    BMI: 31.2

I also have a big problem with man boobs, like they are honestly huge, and I'm wondering how do I get rid of them and if I lose weight will there be extra skin? I really want to avoid this from happening.

Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100) Tholos is not very well liked. (-100)
    Originally Posted by A4Destruction View Post
    Hello to the bodybuilding community,

First let me introduce myself, I'm a 15 year old teen living in Kuwait and I'm currently overweight/slightly obese. I am obviously way out of shape, and the sad thing is I lost weight before already but I've managed to get fat again and add more kilos.

I'm new to lifting and trying new diets so I have a questions and I would appreciate an answer, one of them being should I lift weights during losing weight and will a diet such as a keto diet be appropriate, I've seen it work on my friends and I'm interested in trying it out.