chocheaven is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Please can I have your advice on my full body routine - is it too much?

Hi all,

I'm still relatively new to the gym. I'm 5'7, 122lb, wanting to gain some curves. A PT at my gym pulled together the following program for me. I literally feel like I am dying at the end of it...it's tough! I know this is because I need to build my strength and fitness. But I wondered if it may be too complex. Please can you give me your opinions. (PS I am not training with the PT, he kindly offered to pull together the program for me to do alone):

Training days - 3 times a week

Workout 1:
    Deadlift (using trap bar) - 6x4
    Superset - DB chest press/Skull crusher - 10x3 (both)
    Superset - Wide grip lat pull down/close grip upright bb row - 12x3 (both)
    Superset - Seated DB press/Reverse flys - 8x4 (both)
    Superset - High row machine/BB or DB Bicep curls - 10x3 (both)
    Superset - DB walking lunges/DB calf raises - 20x2 (both)
    Superset - BB Good Mornings/BB Squat & press - 12x2 (both)

Workout 2:
    Hack squat machine - 8x4
    Romanian deadlift - 12x3
    Superset: Incline DB press/Incline fly - 10x3 (both)
    Supserset: Low row cable/wide grip upright BB row - 12x3 (both)
    Superset: V car lat pull down/DB hammer curl - 10x3 (both)
    Superset: Standing military press/DB bent over row/bodyweight dips - 10x3, 12x3, 12x3
    Single leg extension - 10x3
    Seated calf raise - 10x3

Workout 3:
    Kettlebell goblet squat dropsets - 8x5
    DB chest press - 8x4
    DB one arm row - 10x3
    Superset: Straight arm pulldown/Cable face pull - 15x2 (both)
    Superset: DB shoulder press/DB shrugs - 8x4 (both)
    Superset: Cable bicep curl/cable tricep extension - 10x3 (both)
    Lateral raise - 10x3
    Glute kick back machine - 8x4
    DB split squats - 10x3
    Lying leg curl (machine) - 12x3

Would appreciate any advice and critique.

Thanks in advance