Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Andre3000FA is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Question Asking Misc for lifting advice (100% srs ) (pics) (newbie)

I need serious help regarding lifting. So far I have tried everything but clearly i'm still doing something wrong, judging by the way my body looks. I have been lifting for roughly 2 years now, granted 1.5 of those I had minimal idea of what I was doing. I'm not blaming my genetics, but I am blaming my minimal knowledge. If any of you could help me figure out how I could work towards my ideal body, then that would be highly appreciated and you'll be repped for life, not that reps really matter eitherway.

My stats:

Bodyweight: 80kg
    Bodyfat: according to calipers 12% but judging by the mirror I would say 18%
    Height: 186cm

Overheadpress: 60kgx1
    Benchpress 60kgx2 ( DYEL )
    Squat 80kgx5 (DYEL x2 )
    Deadlift 120kgx3 ( SAD )
    Barbell Bent Over Row 70kgx3
    Chin ups: BWx3 ( barely )

My body pics: https://imgur.com/a/IOPu4A6

I also was wondering, whether or not its possible to somehow close the gap inbetween my chest since rn the gap is rather huge.
    Also whether or not I am skinny fat or just fat.

My ideal body would be:

https://www.google.nl/search?q=male+...bV2GpSK0fMD1M:

Just copy paste that into google, I have no idea how to embed pics.

My diet is rather ****. I am constnatly stuck between whether or not I should cut or bulk. Right now i'm cutting trying to get a six pack.