marc54321 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Unhappy Disappointed in my results after 6 months in gym

Im 16 and ive been hitting the gym for about 6-7 months. Ive always been a scrawny 6 foot ectomorph with an overall skinny bitch physique. However, i'm not seeing any real major improvements from when i started working out. Ive been kind of obsessing with my own image recently and ive realized im still have a scrawny bitch physique. Sure, its not as bad as it used to be, but i am not seeing any real drastic changes. I feel angry and pissed off and i feel like ive wasted my time going to the gym all those days just to get mimimal gains. Ive been going 5 days a week, a different body part every day. Should i eat more calories or something, or do i just have **** genetics? I've tried eating more calories but i end up just getting skinny fat. Im just confused and disappointed at this point, i feel like im starting over again. Hope you guys can help

Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Junsuiakai has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Eat more, if you don't eat enough then you are wasting your time, also ****types don't exist. Also are you on a program that has progressive overload? Doing the same crap months on end won't lead to gains. You have to keep progressing.

So..

Eat more
    Get on a novice program
    ****types don't exist.
    FS/ S/ OHP/ B/ DL