Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50) Nightfly will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Unhappy Fat Guy Wants to Be a BB

Long time reader here. Let me Introduce myself and I am 44 years old male who is 320 pounds 6’4”. Lets just say I’m 35 percent fat. I have been lifting without rhyme or reason for probably 27 years. I had an appointment with the endocrinologist where I am hypothyroid and I was devastated by my weight . I would be happy at 250. Right now I am doing an three day a week total weight lifting routine. I have also started a sprint eight interval training outlined by Joseph Mercola. Manically I have had brain tumors and have been on chemo therapy and radiation and amp on a li manically I have had brain tumors and have been on chemo therapy and radiation and am on litany of meds. Anyways, can someone point me to an example of getting back a body from fat to at least healthy. I never intend to bodybuild although I have read how it just opens your eyes when you see your potential. I am overwhelmed by all the information out there and have to finally do something. I have had setbacks where I could have died but I want to really make this life worthwhile. Any routines, outlines is appreciated.