LXD1 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Exclamation How to balance working out and another sport?

Hello, my name is Luke, I’m 15 years old and I’m very new to bodybuilding.com (so if this is in wrong section I’m sorry... admin please move) and I had a quick question that would like to be answered ASAP!

I just started “Jason blahahs 5x5 Novice program” (updated version) about 2 months ago and seen amazing results so far! However just today I started Track and field. I will be doing running track for the whole season, 6 days a week, and will be doing my workout program 3 days a week. I already feel mentally and physically exhausted just from track and working out alone, it seems very hard to balance the two. Also I’m assuming working out will “slow me down”? I need help, do you think the volume is too much to see the best gains possible? What should I do? Thanks guys!

sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)