umbrellahorse is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Cut or lean Bulk after extreme weight loss?

So long story short, i lost 150 lbs in 1 year (30 may 2016- 30 may 2017) and i have been working out for 8 months now. And with working out i mean eating like 500 kcal under maintenance, sometimes maintenance. I have been sitting around 210 lbs (6"4) for a few months now, neither gaining or losing weight at this point. The newbie gains have stopped, i am at a stalled point now. I think i have around 10-15 lbs of loose skin still, and i am looking kinda flabby (nothing too extreme tho, i have seen worse cases)
    All my friends tell me to lean bulk (i have never really bulked in the 8 months i have been lifting), they tell me i can gain some muscle mass and fill the skin without gaining to much fat. I am afraid that if i start eating above my maintenance, i will gain fat rapidly.
    I can also start cutting again, but then id have to go for like 1000 kcal a day (1500 is to slow for me)
    What do you guys suggest?? Bulk, or keep cutting.
    Its really hard to guess my body fat percentage, when i pull my skin on my belly down you can see my abs for example. Same goes with my legs, .
    Pics: imgur.c om/a/cLQhT
    So my question is, shouls i try lean bulking, or try to cut even more (which has really stalled)