Registered User RodionZhukovich's Avatar
    RodionZhukovich is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Losing belly fat

Hello everyone,

I'm looking for a way to lose all this belly fat I have but since I have no knowledge of working out and diets, I thought it was a good idea to make a profile here and ask you guys.
    To describe my current physic, I'm 1,83m tall and weigh around 66kg (+/-145lbs). It's not hard to imagine what my body looks like, I'm fairly skinny safe for my belly. If you would push a stylo through a lemon you would get an idea of what i look like!
    My question is, how do I get rid of all that fat? I also want to live a bit healthier in general so I need tips on what to eat. If you're wondering what I eat right now, my diet mainly consists of tuna sandwhiches and pasta (sometimes even whole grain pasta) with greek yoghurt and a little red pesto. I eat that about every other day when I'm at my student home. Since a couple of days I started doing these HIIT work outs, but I'm not sure if they will do me any good if I don't change my eating routine. But I like doing those because I can do them at home, I also have a pair of dumbbells that I should probably use more.
    What can I eat and what should I avoid eating? I think the hardest thing for me is eating at regular intervals, I always skip breakfast, sometimes it happens that I don't eat anything at noon too. I probably should start eating more fruit too.
    Can anyone suggest me the most effective diet and workout routine for me?

best regards,

Rodya