Eliran321 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Angry How to play vs the defensuve end

Hi, i'm pretty new to football, i'm in the team for 3 months, I'm the left tackle, 17 Y.O
    our defensive end who plays against me in scrimmages is 80% of the time going really low and hitting me in the helmet with his helmet which causes me many headaches + sometimes he is succeeding to go to the QB, this guy is more than one year ahead of me in the team.
    I'm assuming that i'm a little bit taller than him, and weigh also more than him i'm 6'0 - 184 cm and weight 87 kg - 192 lbs

sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) sowilson has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    get your ass down. Low pad level wins; ALWAYS. Simple, he's got leverage on you. You'll also need to learn how to back pedal quickly

coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50) coachfrigo will become famous soon enough. (+50)