mholland11 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Starting IF and Keto - Can my diet be improved?

Long time lurker, first time poster. Could use some assistance as there is a lot of conflicting information out there.

I'm new to Keto and I'm not sure my diet is optimal for what I'm trying to achieve. Any advice/criticism would be greatly appreciated. All macros calculated using MyFitnessPal.

Breakfast: Nothing

Lunch (1pm): 4 oz 73%/27% ground beef (measured before cooking), 3 Cups Spinach, 2 oz Goat Cheese, 1 can of premium breast chicken (10oz), 2 oz Olive Garden Light Italian Dressing, Fiber Supplement, Jym Testosterone Supplement, Monster Energy Zero Ultra (its my one vice)

Macros: Cal 850, Pro 68, Fat 49, Carb 19, Fiber 5, Net Carb 14

Snack (3-4pm): 2 cheese sticks, 1 med avocado

Macros: Cal 410, Pro 14, Fat 33, Carb 17, Fiber 10, Net Carb 7

Pre & Post-Workout (5:30pm&7:30pm): 1 scoop Assault Pre-workout, 2 scoops 3.1.2 BCAA, 2 scoops Celucor whey protein

Macros: Cal 130, Pro 25, Fat 2, Carb 6, Fiber 1, Net Carb 5

Dinner (8:30pm): 6 oz salmon (measured before cooking), 6 whole large eggs, 2 cheese sticks

Macros: Cal 790, Pro 85, Fat 48, Carb 8, Fiber 0, Net Carb 8

Snack(9:30pm): 2 scoops Celucor whey protein, 2 tbsp peanut butter

Macros: Cal 310, Pro 32, Fat 18, Carb 11, Fiber 3, Net Carb 8

Total Macros: Cal 2490, Pro 224, Fat 150, Carb 61, Fiber 19, Net Carb 42

I drink a lot of water throughout the day and sometimes mix in a dasani flavored sparking water to change it up.

Any advice would be appreciated.