rchewie has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Arnold Fitness Expo 2018 Tips???

Hey Everyone,

I have been wanting to go to this expo since I began my weight loss journey a few weeks ago. I was wondering if anyone can give me some updated tips to attacking the arnold mayhem. I will be there for the whole time as I purchased the VIP ticket. While it would be nice to get some free stuff, I am more interested in seeing the competitions and meeting some of the people that motivated me to get into shape. I appreciate any input, as I am a total noob to any sort of fitness convention.

Thanks for your help.

Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Chujinku has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)