coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10) coleiandoli is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Question Need tips on how to gain speed.

Hello, my name is Cole, and I am a freshman in highschool. This football season I am planning to go out for running back. The problem is that I am not very fast. Here I am asking for some tips and maybe workouts to help me improve my speed. I am currently 5'11'' and 168 lbs. Thanks in advance!

DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Check out Joe Defranco's site, he has a good record with training young players for football success.

Professional Toner WorldClassDBag's Avatar