bpowers0705 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Working out while sore

Back on Wednesday, I did an upper body workout. Today is Friday, and my chest and arms are still sore. Would it be okay to rework chest and arms on Saturday if they are still sore?

Should I just wait until they are no longer sore, and work another body part on Saturday?

Due to my profession as a truck driver, I kind of have to squeeze in workouts when I can. So far, I have been having to do an upper body workout one day, legs another day, and cardio whenever I can fit it in.

17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) 17mahmoods has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    nothing wrong with working out while sore. Just do what you can do.

If I have really bad soreness a work out seems like quite a chore but it really helps alleviate the soreness.
    Texas Method Log *https://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=173755621*

Program spreadsheet **https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/14MPWVNPbfmfkuoTMDaGih3pbM2-KQHZuSjcJPuwVE9c/edit?usp=sharing**

FMH Crew Little Beast