alanm1992 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Doing Mauy Thai and loosing weight what supplement?

Hello all! It's my first time posting on this forum so hopefully, I'm in the right place! I've been doing Mauy Thai now for almost two years and for that two years have struggled to keep on muscle/wieght. Is there a supplement that I can kind of stay where I am? I know that Mauy Thai wont help me get bigger or gain muscle it will tone more than anything...I just don't want to loose it lol. I'm about 170 as of right now and 6'0. Thanks in advance everyone!

compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) compan has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)
    The supplement is more food. You're not eating enough calories, thus you're losing weight. No supplement will maintain your weight since that is the role of nutrition.

alanm1992 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by compan View Post
    The supplement is more food. You're not eating enough calories, thus you're losing weight. No supplement will maintain your weight since that is the role of nutrition.