rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) rahul352 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Asked to leave the Gym for lifting heavy

Dear Friends

I have been lifting for 2 years now.
    I am am Asian living in Germany.
    Today I was doing my deadlift(140 kgs) and my back was not straight.
    A guy came to me and said that he is the head of university sports and told me that I should decrease the weight or leave the gym.
    He said that he has been studying sports for more than 20 years and he knows everything.
    I am shy guy and I couldn't say anything in return.
    I admit my form was not really good but i have done 145 kgs with better form.

I am a student and lift in University Gym.This guy said that he is head of University sports.

I am really hurt mentally because I have been lifting in that gym for 2 years and this thing happened to me.I am not a big guy but just love to lift
    This guy looks like he rarely lifts.But I still was respectful to him.
    I am really sad and so just wanted to share my story.
    I don't know what to do .