superlucas is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Lower chest problems....

Hi everyone,

I’m new on this page so forgive me if I lack any expected eticate..

I have been training consistently for about 7/8 months but I feel like I’m having trouble hitting / gaining size on my lower chest!!

I’m doing decline barbell/dumbbell bench press as well as decline dumbbell flys but at the moment I haven’t seen any substantial results ?!?

Just wondered if there are any other alternative ways to hit that area or if anyone has any tricks their willing to share..

Also what’s the best way to add width to the chest?!?

Apologies for the long post

X

cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) cfreetenor has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    Standing vertical press
    Bench press (with correct form)
    Weighted dips (shoot for 8)

Should be all you need if you work those in.