albvik is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Wanna learn Freestyle Wrestling by myself

Hello guys,im 22 years old, i live in Romania, and in the city which I live in there is like only one section where people do Freestyle Wrestling and it's only for pro's or kids, in some gyms there are teachers that know but don't want to teach, since im not going for the pros but probably they could but it would be cost a lot since I would be the only student, I don't want to go to the pro's because my liver is kinda messed up since I have been doing sports for like 15 years, and I also have back hernia l4-l5 and lack of mobility in that zone, so I figured out maybe I can make out by myself some equipment, im kinda broke, so maybe you can give me some tips on how to learn by myself or books or videos, I mean any information would be helpful, like maybe what should I craft , i guess something like a dummy. Thank you. Admin im sorry if this is not a correct post. Pls just tell me what to edit if it's not right.

DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) DCSpartan has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Do BJJ instead. Easier to find a beginner friendly gym.

albvik is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by DCSpartan View Post
    Do BJJ instead. Easier to find a beginner friendly gym.