Thread: Newbie Help

rdopler is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Newbie Help

Hello everyone, I am just getting into weight training at the age of 28. Yes I know that is late, but I had always been in sports until about 21, therefore I was always slim and trim and never wanted to actually lift weights. I am 6'2" 150 lbs, so I am skinny as a rail. From what I have read on various sites it seems like my best option is to take some whey protein and creatine together. If anyone cold help me out and tell me what they would do in my situation or if this is even the route to go. If this is the way to go could you recommend some supplements to get me started. I've been working out now for about 3 weeks with some gain, I went from 146 lbs to 150 lbs. I am hoping that if I take some supplements it will jumpstart my progress. Thank you to everyone who took the time to read this and please let me know your thoughts.

mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000) mtpaquette has a reputation beyond repute. Second best rank possible! (+100000)