Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ObscureFIT has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Exclamation I can't quit smoking. Please help a fellow BB'er!

Greetings, fellow brothers and sisters of iron! I need your advice and expertise.
    So, I've been smoking actively for 10 years, give or take. 1-2 packs a week.
    I quit, was smoke free for 1 year, but keep going back.. Only smoke 1, maybe 2 cigarettes a week at this point, been like this for a couple of months and I don't crave more.

But I am so SICK of it! But I can't quit 100% - probably because I'm surrounded by smokers and a lack of knowledge, taking the risks too lightly and ultimately 'cause I'm a dumbass.
    - But thats all history and excuses. I need to quit, I know I do.

Please, any and all advice is greatly appreciated! Throw it at me.. I need facts and ideas to finally just stop 100% and never look back.

On the other side of things;
    I don't drink or do drugs, I'm eating 4-6 meals a day, clean diet and lots of water + them sweet supplements and an occasional sugar free energy drink.
    I train (bodybuilding) with intensity 5-6 times a week and have been, on and off for 5 years now.
    Last edited by ObscureFIT; 08-02-2017 at 06:13 PM.