Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Sarmasx has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Can't lose fat after 16 years of consecutive training

Hello everyone. So, as the title says, i've been training for 16 years now. I started at age 16, relatively obese doing all types of training. I've done martial arts, various types of cardiovascular exercises, weights, and with weights specifically, i've done every possible training program you can think of in these 16 years. I loved training so much, that i became a personal trainer myself and that's what i do for a living. Now, at age 32, i keep training at high intensity as i do all these 16 years. I have a relatively lean physique, satisfactory muscle mass for an ectomorph, BUT all these 16 years i have a flab around my waist, which is more than obvious. Especially the sides, or "love handles" as they call them. They stick out too much. Which is impossible when you consider i'm relatively lean at the rest of my body. I've done and keep doing so intense workouts, that l leave the gym almost crawling back home. My body works at very high rates every day. My diet is:

Breakfast: 2% yoghurt, oat flakes, fruit, tahini, honey and three eggs
    Next 3-4 meals are exaclty the same: Lean chicken breast, brown rice, olive oil, vegetables
    Last meal: 2% yoghurt with tahini