WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) WeeRocket is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Share your website!

Hey folks,

I haven't seen many posts on here of PTs sharing their blogs and/or personal training websites.

I would love to follow more people in this industry, so feel free to share your pages.

A little bit about me:

I have been training for 7 years (Powerlifting and now Fitness competitor)
    I have been a certified personal trainer now for 4 years
    I work with a group of PTs all with different backgrounds
    I have only recently jumped on the social media/ website bandwagon

Looking forward to hearing all of your stories and hoping to get some inspiration to improve and progress with my own social media efforts.

hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50) hdfitnessau will become famous soon enough. (+50)

AustinSeivold is on a distinguished road. (+10)