CrusaduRRR is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Need some serious help with diet

Im 6ft tall ~135lbs I've been working out for a year now and have seen no gain in weight but I've gotten a lot stronger
    I made a huge mistake and ignored diet for the longest time but now after a year of no gains Im trying to get some info to educate myself.
    Im a college student so meal prepping would be ideal

I've been told to eat around 3500 calories a day is that enough?
    I've also been told to eat eggs, chicken and fish any other good foods?
    I currently have a Mass gainer and Whey protein from Tiger Fitness when/how often should I take these?

If you could give me examples and recommendations on what to eat and how much of it to eat that would be great, ANY info is helpful I know very little about a die for gaining weight.

JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000) JamesPT is just really nice. (+1000)
    Originally Posted by CrusaduRRR View Post
    Im 6ft tall ~135lbs I've been working out for a year now and have seen no gain in weight but I've gotten a lot stronger
    I made a huge mistake and ignored diet for the longest time but now after a year of no gains Im trying to get some info to educate myself.
    Im a college student so meal prepping would be ideal

I've been told to eat around 3500 calories a day is that enough?
    I've also been told to eat eggs, chicken and fish any other good foods?
    I currently have a Mass gainer and Whey protein from Tiger Fitness when/how often should I take these?