Thread: Teen bulking

jackdodd11 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Teen bulking

Hi I'm18 years old , currently weighing 177lb and my height is 5'11 I'm new to the whole bulking thing but vry much want to get involved , I've been given a few bits of advice but wanted some more I've started off by eating

Meal 1: 5 Wheatabix(oats)
    4 slices of wholegrain toast

Meal 2: 1 chicken breast, 1 and a half cups of rice, 4 bits of brocili

Meal 3: 1 chicken breast, 1 and a half cups of rice, 4 bits of bro****

Meal 4: 5 eggs scrambled, 4 slices of wholegrain toast and 4 rashens of bacon without the fat

Post workout : 2 scoops of myprotein weight gainer

Meal 6: a light snack ( e.g. 3 crumpets , 3 slices of whole grain toast , or a tin of low fat rice pudding )

Do you guys think I should be eating more or less ?? And also do you think anything in my diet should change, thanks guys!!

RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10) RiceAddict is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    no need to eat that much protein, add some fruit, spinach, peanut butter, eat real food instead of weight gainers.

StevenG01 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by RiceAddict View Post
    no need to eat that much protein, add some fruit, spinach, peanut butter, eat real food instead of weight gainers.
    Hey, what would you consider real food as? I'm currently trying to bulk as I'm really skinny, 15, 5ft 10 and 120lbs, any advice?