M114 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Exclamation Racing heart, almost fainted

Hello, I've been working out for 3 years and been doing pretty well I'd say, always working out at high intensity to maximize gains, like everyone else (hopefully). However, yesterday something very scary happened. While doing seated chest flies, I suddenly felt lightheaded and wondered wtf was happening, I ripped my earphones out and realized that my heart was beating crazy fast, like nothing I've ever felt before. It felt like atleast 3 beats per second and it was obviously not beating that fast due to me training and becoming exhausted. This was something else. I tried bumping my fist into my left side of the chest (where the heart is) to try to make it stop, but it wouldn't. I then got up, as I was almost fainting, and asked some people to call an ambulance as I was afraid that I would die lmao. The people around me helped and after 1-2 minutes my heart went back to pretty much normal.

It was insane and I'm afraid to go back to the gym, as you might understand.
    I'm 18 years old, been working out for 3 years, took no pre-workouts or anything, and I have a healthy diet, I would say.

What could have caused this? Can it occur randomly or do I need to get it checked out? My heart feels normal today, although it feels like it's beating a little bit harder than pre-incident (could be placebo).

Please give me some advice

dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50) dublindanny will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Hey,