Thread: Tierd as hell

deadlyst0rm has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Exclamation Tierd as hell

Hello ,

I am 25 , 178lbs .. 10%BF ..

I am training 6-7 days a week .. High volume training most of the days ..

I walk around 10K each day

My BMR as calculated is : 2235 KC

My AMR as calculated is : 3465.18

I have been cutting for over 4 months now , i was 240,304 with 36% body fat

right now i feel like hell .. really tired ! i am consuming only 1600Kcal aday .. 50% of is fat 45% is protien 5% only carb .. but i am really tired

what i want to know is ..

should i stop cutting for a while ? is it bad if i kept on going ? i don't want to stop really but i don't know what else to do either ?

should i start maintining for a couple of weeks ? i want to get to 7 - 6 % BF .. i know BF % is just a number but i am looking for a certain body look that i haven't yet acheived although i feel close ..

so should i stop for a while ? should i up my calories ? should i have more refeed days ?

Any advise is appreciated Thanks guys !

Registered User BobLobLawLawLog's Avatar
    BobLobLawLawLog has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    So I have never been as lean as you so opinion is mostly theory.

You can source 31 calories a day per pound of body fat [I am too new to link so google search for "Determining The Maximum Dietary Deficit For Fat Loss" if you want a source] . I know people like to argue, this is not my idea or research so if you reject my premise then you can disregard my conclusion.

Starting weight 240 @ 36% (I am assuming not the listed 240,304) equates to max deficit if 2678.
    Current weight of 178 @ 10% is a max deficit of 551

Your current cut = 1230

You are exceeding your theoretical max cut by 1230 calories.