Page 1 of 26 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) grouchyjarhead has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)

Beginner Powerbuilding Routine

I was asked about this by someone else, so I thought I'd share. I’m not a professional trainer, and although I do have a background in exercise physiology I have never worked in the field nor been up to date with it for the past 8 years. So you can do this if you wish, but if you get busted up, not my fault.

I have four lifters (friends) using this approach successfully right now and wanted to share. They all enjoy it, have seen some good improvements in their lifts, and have added on good solid bodyweight. The only complaint I got is from one of the guys (Matt) as he had to wear sweatpants for several days because his thighs grew so fast he couldn’t fit into any of his pants and he was in between paychecks when he discovered none of his pants fit. Most get their workout done in under 90 minutes easily, and like the simplicity of it.