Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) DrJacobWilson is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

$200K 12-Week Challenge Q&A w/The MuscleProf - Dr. Jacob Wilson

For those who don't know me, my name is Dr. Jacob Wilson, Ph.D., CSCS*D. I am a professor and director of the skeletal muscle and sports nutrition laboratory in the department of health sciences and human performance at the University of Tampa in Tampa, Florida. I've published over 100 peer-reviewed papers, book chapters, and published abstracts on muscle, sports nutrition, supplementation, and resistance training for bodybuilders and strength athletes. My research has covered both the cellular and molecular responses to supplementation and nutrition, as well as the whole body changes in muscle size, strength, and power.

For the next 12 week's many of you will be changing your nutritional, training, and overall health habits! I will be here along the way answering any questions in regards to your journey! Please feel free to submit these questions and concerns in this forum and I will do my best to address your questions on a weekly basis!

Good luck, and happy transformation! #200KTransform

Dr. Jacob Wilson AKA "TheMuscleProf"

Reyes3434 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Doc! How's the weather in Tampa?

SmithA72 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Cutting Weight