Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10) Murganator7 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Exclamation I dont want to give up bodybuilding but I dont want to give up wrestling neither??

Hey guys, I need your advice. So I have been working out for about 2 years and I have put muscle mass on my body. I went from 125lb to 140lb and I love bodybuilding. I have not been cutting because you drop weight and could lose some muscle. I bulk until I get serious amount of fat. I am really scared to lose muscle. So wrestling season starts next week but I am still deciding because during wrestling, you tend to lose weight. I don't want to lose serious amount of weight because I don't want to lose that muscle that I started building up 2 years ago, the problem is that this is my third year of wrestling and I really want to join the team but at the same time I am sacrificing the gym and muscle. I am thinking about joining and eating extremely a lot of what I eat right now. Right now I go to the gym Monday-Friday but if I join the wrestling team, I will only be able to go Mondays, Thursdays, Saturdays and sundays. Is it a good idea for me to join the wrestling team???

AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth AncientYouth
    Come back in 18 years

In Witness Protection mtpockets's Avatar