JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) JROD88 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Dilemma: Does running a lot make u lose muscle

HEy guys Im new to this bodybuilding craze and I need ur help...
    Right now I'm 14 gonna be 15 in November and Im 5'9 and 142 pds. Well I just started weightlifting about a month ago mainly because my goal is to become a Soccer player. Im usually running about 10 miles + a day and then after that lifting weights.... Will this make me lose muscle...? Also Im taking Weight gainer and eating a lot of protein ... Any advise anyone? or help
    thanks

oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000) oddball182 is just really nice. (+1000)

Re: Dilemma: Does running a lot make u lose muscle

Originally posted by JROD88
    HEy guys Im new to this bodybuilding craze and I need ur help...
    Right now I'm 14 gonna be 15 in November and Im 5'9 and 142 pds. Well I just started weightlifting about a month ago mainly because my goal is to become a Soccer player. Im usually running about 10 miles + a day and then after that lifting weights.... Will this make me lose muscle...? Also Im taking Weight gainer and eating a lot of protein ... Any advise anyone? or help
    thanks